Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ADS Leadership Awards

The Hill
July 15, 2020

Association for Demand Response & Smart Grid (ADS) Executive Director Dan Delurey presents Deputy Undersecretary of Defense for Installations and Environment Dorothy Robyn with a Smart Grid Leadership Award

The Association for Demand Response and Smart Grid honored Sen. Jeff Bingaman (D-N.M.) and Dorothy Robyn with their leadership awards at their 2012 National Town Meeting late last month.

The ADS is a nonprofit originally formed in 2004.

-report by Kate Oczypok and photographs courtesy of the Association for Demand Response and Smart Grid

Rick Voytas, Susan Covino, Sen. Jeff Bingaman (D-N.M.), Ward Camp and Larry Oliva

©2008-2011 DRCC    ::    1301 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 350, Washington, DC 20036    ::  contact us

Periodic updates on news & events related to demand response and smart grid.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software